Environmental Resources Offshore Wind Working Group Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 – 7:00PM Jacques Cousteau National Research Reserve 130 Great Bay Blvd, Tuckerton, NJ

Agenda (all times are approximate)

5:00	Welcome, Introductions and Agenda Review (Commissioner McCabe)
5:10	State of Fisheries (Assistant Commissioner Ray Bukowski)
5:40	Offshore Wind Discussion
	Overview of Working Group (Commissioner McCabe)
	Review of OSW Timeline and DEP Role (Megan Brunatti, DEP)
6:00	Identifying Key Issues and Concerns (Group Discussion)
6:45	Wrap-up and Review of Next Steps (Commissioner McCabe)
7:00	Adjourn

Confirmed Attendance List

- 1. Scot Mackey, Garden State Seafood Association
- 2. Jeff Kaelin, Lund's Fisheries
- 3. Wayne Reichle, Lund's Fisheries
- 4. Jim Lovgren, Fisherman's Dock Cooperative
- 5. Paul Eidman, Anglers for Offshore Wind
- 6. John DePersenaire, Recreational Fishing Alliance
- 7. Catherine Bowes, National Wildlife Federation
- 8. Eric Stiles, NJ Audubon Society
- 9. Tim Dillingham, American Littoral Society
- 10. Helen Henderson, American Littoral Society
- 11. Peter Blair, Clean Ocean Action
- 12. Ed Kelly, Maritime Association of the Port of NY and NY
- 13. Richard Herb, NJ Marine Fisheries Council
- 14. Warren Hollinger, Delaware Bay Shellfish Council
- 15. John Maxwell, Atlantic Coast Shellfish Council
- 16. Adam Nowalsky, Mid-Atlantic Fishery Council Recreational Fishing Alliance
- 17. Chakeema Cruickshank, Office of Senator Menendez
- 18. Matthew Montekio, Office of Cong. Frank Pallone, Jr.
- 19. Durwood Pinkett, Office of Cong. Jeff Van Drew
- 20. Karen Greene, NOAA
- 21. Ursula Howson, BOEM
- 22. NJ Board of Public Utilities
- 23. Sy Oytan, NJ Economic Development Authority
- 24. Commissioner Catherine McCabe, NJ Department of Environmental Protection
- 25. Debbie Mans, NJ Department of Environmental Protection
- 26. Ray Bukowski, NJ Department of Environmental Protection
- 27. Myla Ramirez, NJ Department of Environmental Protection
- 28. Kevin Hassell, NJ Department of Environmental Protection
- 29. Janet Stewart, NJ Department of Environmental Protection
- 30. Megan Brunatti, NJ Department of Environmental Protection