Clean Air Council Members	Clean Air Council Members
Sara Bluhm, Chair	Toby Hanna, P.E.
John Valeri Jr., Esq., Vice-Chair	Sandra Howland
Leonard Bielory, M.D.	Andrew McNally
Robert Campbell	Richard Opiekun, Ph.D.
Maria Connolly, PP, AICP	Scott Ross
Joseph Constance	John Spinello
Marc DeBlasio	Robert Weber
Michael Egenton	Allen Weston
Clean Air Council Liaison	NJ Clean Air Council Website:
Heidi Jones, 609-777-0598	http://www.state.nj.us/dep/cleanair
Heidi.Jones@dep.nj.gov	

AGENDA

NJ DEP 401 East State Street, 6th Floor Trenton, NJ

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

- 9:30 am Call to order, roll call
- 9:45 am Administrative Report, Peg Hanna
- 10:15 am Old Business/New Business Approve Minutes Discuss Public Hearing Report
- 12:00 pm Adjourn

2018 Tentative Meeting dates & locations

May 9	NJ DEP, 401 East State Street, 6 th Floor, Trenton
June 13	NJ DEP, 401 East State Street, 6 th Floor, Trenton
July 11	NJ DEP, 401 East State Street, 6 th Floor, Trenton (present to Commissioner – tentative)
August	No meeting.
September 12	Chamber of Commerce, 216 W. State St., Trenton, NJ
October 10	NJ Business & Industry Association, 10 West Lafayette Street Trenton, NJ
November 14	NJ DEP, 401 East State Street, 6 th Floor, Trenton
December 12	IBEW, Local 94, 219 Franklin St., Hightstown, NJ