Organizational Structure Under Assistant Commissioner Paul Baldauf



ISG Presentation June 2, 2023

Paul Baldauf Assistant Commissioner

Air, Energy and Materials Sustainability

Division of Air Quality and Radiation Protection Francis Steitz, Director

Division of Climate Change, Mitigation and Monitoring Peg Hanna, Director

Division of Sustainable Waste Management Janine MacGregor, Director

Division of Air Enforcement Richelle Wormley, Director

Division of Waste and UST Compliance and Enforcement Michael Hastry, Director

Francis Steitz Director

Division of Air Quality and Radiation Protection

Air Quality Regulation, Planning, Discharge Prevention Element Kenneth Ratzman, Assistant Director

- Bureau of Stationary Sources, Danny Wong, Bureau Chief
- Bureau of Evaluation and Planning, Sharon Davis, Bureau Chief
- Bureau of Release Prevention, Paul Komosinsky, Bureau Chief

Radiation Protection Element Patrick Mulligan, Assistant Director

- Bureau of Environmental Radiation, Jenny Goodman, Bureau Chief
- Bureau of Nuclear Engineering, Ann Pfaff, Bureau Chief
- Bureau of X-Ray Compliance, Arthur Robinson, Bureau Chief

Peg Hanna Director

Division of Climate Change, Mitigation and Monitoring

Climate Change, Clean Energy and Sustainability Element Vacant, Assistant Director

- Bureau of Climate Change and Clean Energy,
 Helaine Barr, Bureau Chief
- Bureau of Sustainability, Ky Asral, Bureau Chief

Air Monitoring and Mobile Sources Element Vacant, Assistant Director

- Bureau of Mobile Sources, Melissa Evanego, Bureau Chief
- Bureau of Air Monitoring, Luis Lim, Bureau Chief

Richelle Wormley Director

Division of Air Enforcement

Bureau of Diesel Enforcement and Emission Measurements Larry Si, Bureau Chief

Bureau of Air Compliance and Enforcement – Northern Jeffrey Meyer, Bureau Chief

Bureau of Air Compliance and Enforcement

– Southern

James Scarvalli, Bureau Chief

Bureau of Air Compliance and Enforcement – Central Christopher Odgers, Bureau Chief









Thank you!





